Nuclear Blast Records


Municipal Waste "Electrified Brain"


"Electrified Brain" marks Municipal Waste's first album in five years, following the release of their critically exalted, 2017 record "Slime And Punishment." And don't think they've slowed down in the years since. Recorded in Philadelphia with producer Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Code Orange), "Electrified Brain" is a high-voltage, non-stop masterclass of neck-snapping thrash that'd be the ideal soundtrack for high-speed car chases and backyard steel-cage matches as witnessed on the new track "Grave Dive." Now available on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Electrified Brain
2. Demoralizer
3. Last Crawl
4. Grave Dive
5. The Bite
6. High Speed Steel
7. Thermonuclear Protection
8. Blood Vessel - Boat Jail
9. Crank The Heat
10. Restless And Wicked
11. Ten Cent Beer Night
12. Barreled Rage
13. Putting On Errors
14. Paranormal Janitor