Revelation Records


Mouthpiece "Can't Kill What's Inside: The Complete Discography"


While many of the early eighties pioneers of hardcore had moved along, the scene went through something of a renaissance with a new crop of energetic kids who had seized the power of the music and molded it into something that was relevant to the style of their times. Fast forward to 2008 and the inspiration for Mouthpiece's formation comes full circle with the release of "Can't Kill What's Inside: The Complete Discography" on Revelation Records. The CD contains three additional previously unreleased live tracks not available on the vinyl version and an enhanced portion which includes a 13 song live set recorded live at CBGBs as well as a video for the song "Cinder." New pressing now available on coke bottle clear vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. To The Side
2. With This Regret
3. Face Tomorrow
4. Cinder
5. Left Of You
6. What Remains
7. Nothing There
8. What Was Said
9. Hold Back
10. Column
11. Again
12. Gauge
13. Abandon
14. Strip The Threads
15. Open Up
16. Abandon
17. Can We Win
18. Still
19. Distracted
20. Frame
21. Hold Back
22. Never Enough (live) (CD only bonus track/previously unreleased)
23. Stick To It (live) (CD only bonus track/previously unreleased)
24. Massive Outro (live) (CD only bonus track/previously unreleased)