New Age Records


Moral Law "The Looming End"


Moral Law is a vegan, straight-edge metalcore band from Denver, CO. After experimenting with message and approach, the band has crafted their own raw and emotionally complex take on a style that has greatly influenced them all as both individuals and musicians. The band finished recording their debut full-length, "The Looming End," in December 2021. Vinyl version includes digital download.

195 Green In Clear
265 Green Marble

Track Listing:

1. Declaration Of Vengeance
2. Proclamation
3. Bluebird
4. In Effect
5. Abolitionist
6. The Looming End
7. Crimes Of Prophasis
8. Paradise Lost
9. Apocalypse Now
10. Malignance
11. In The Name Of Salvation