No Sleep Records


Moose Blood "I'll Keep You In Mind, From Time To Time"

Hailing from Canterbury, England, Moose Blood was formed in 2012 by close friends Brewerton, Mark Osborne, Glenn Harvey, and Kyle Todd. United by their passion for music and love for mid-'90s emo, the band set out to create a sound that was distinctly their own. Two short years after forming, Moose Blood returns with their impressive, debut full-length record, "I'll Keep You In Mind, From Time To Time." Now available again on colored vinyl and CD. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Cherry
2. Anyway
3. I Hope You're Missing Me
4. Chin Up
5. Boston
6. Gum
7. Pups
8. Swim Down
9. Bukowski
10. Kelly Kapowski
11. I Hope You're Miserable