Beach Impediment Records


Money "s/t"


Money is the Texas, blackened-metal punks who dropped that "Final Bag" demo and "3 A.M. Eternal" EP on us in recent years. And while the aforementioned releases came into being via cassettes on the great Roach Leg Records and from the band themselves respectively, Beach Impediment Records is proud to have these seven, corrosive tracks on vinyl for the first time. Remastered by Arthur Rizk, this collection of the initial efforts by Money is both for the well acquainted and those who might have missed the tapes when they dropped. Limited edition of 666 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Secure It (demo)
2. P.F.O.S. (demo)
3. Bomb Up My Nose (demo)
4. Brillo Thoughts (demo)
5. You're No Plug
6. No Cut
7. Broken Scale