Deathwish, Inc.


Modern Life Is War "Fever Hunting"

"Fever Hunting" is Modern Life Is War's return to form with original lineup of Chris Honeck, Matt Hoffman, Jeffrey Eaton, Tyler Oleson and John Eich in place. From the first strikes of the anthemic opener, "Old Fears, New Frontiers," it's apparent that Modern Life Is War has not lost a step in their absence, but has quickened pace on their own path. From there, the outpouring is overwhelming as eleven songs unfurl with unmatched emotional weight, all of them bravely moving forward rather than resting on past laurels. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Old Fears. New Frontiers.
2. Health, Wealth & Peace
3. Chasing My Tail
4. Media Cunt
5. Blind Are Breeding
6. Fever Hunting
7. Dark Water Nightcrawler
8. Brothers In Arms Forever
9. Currency
10. Cracked Sidewalk Surfer
11. Find A Way