Plan 9


Misfits "Earth A.D."

With their second album,the Misfits speed up the tempo even more, producing a wall of thrashy sonic murk. with robo of black flag on drums.

Track Listing:

1. Earth A.d.
2. Queen Wasp
3. Devilock
4. Death Comes Ripping
5. Green Hell
6. Wolfsblood
7. Demonmaina
8. Bloodfeast
9. Hellhound