Caroline Records


Misfits "Collection II"

Collection II picks up where the Misfits collection left off, making widely available for the first time many of the band's legendary early tracks, including "Attitude," "Last Caress," "We Are 138," and several other non-LP singles. There are also a selection of tracks from Walk Among Us not covered by the first compilation, as well as the remainder of the Earth A.D. album. If you began your Misfits collection with the first compilation, Collection II makes an excellent supplement, and the two put together are close to being definitive.

Track Listing:

1. We Are 138
2. Attitude
3. Cough/cool
4. Last Caress
5. Return Of The Fly
6. Children In Heat
7. Rat Fink
8. Horror Hotel
9. Halloween
10. Halloween Ii
11. Hate Breeders
12. Braineaters
13. Nike-a-go-go
14. Devil's Whorehouse
15. Mephisto Waltz
16. We Bite
17. Queen Wasp
18. Demonomania
19. Hellhound
20. Bloodfeast