SST Records


Minutemen "Paranoid Time"


"Paranoid Time" is the first EP by American hardcore punk band Minutemen. It is also the second ever release by the SST record label, founded by Black Flag's Greg Ginn and Chuck Dukowski. The album cover is a drawing by the American artist Raymond Pettibon.

Track Listing:

1. Validation
2. The Maze
3. Definitions
4. Sickles And Hammers
5. Fascist
6. Joe McCarthy's Ghost
7. Paranoid Chant