Triple-B Records


Mindforce "New Lords"


Hudson Valley, NY's Mindforce is back with ten brand-new tracks that demolish everything that's been released this decade. These are housed in a 350gsm, gatefold jacket and come with a 24" x 36" poster. Cover painting by Chris Wilson with layout and design by Kyle Niland. 

Track Listing:

1. New Lords
2. Survival Is Vengeance
3. Words Fail
4. All Facts
5. Thirteen And Mean
6. Outcasts Of The Empire
7. When Instant Karma Lasts
8. Goliath And The Runt
9. Street Slayer
10. Rotten