Millencolin "True Brew"

Swedish skate-punk quartet Millencolin return with their first album in seven years, "True Brew." Titled to reflect the tight bonds and egalitarian politics that have kept the original band lineup in place for over 20 years, "True Brew" is a return to the punk roots that inspired the band's formation. Vinyl version includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Egocentric Man
2. Chameleon
3. Autopilot Mode
4. Bring Me Home
5. Sense & Sensibility
6. True Brew
7. Perfection Is Boring
8. Wall Of Doubt
9. Something I Would Die For
10. Silent Suicide
11. Man Of 1000 Tics
12. Mr. Fake Believe
13. Believe In John