Millencolin "Same Old Tunes"


Millencolin's first album, "Same Old Tunes," wasn't released in the US until 1998, but when it hit, it had quite an impact. With classic songs like the incredible, manic-paced, emotionally uplifting "Mr. Clean" (which is still a high point of any Millencolin show), "Same Old Tunes" is considered by many to be a defining record in the skatepunk genre. Fast yet melodic, fun but sincere, pure, concentrated sonic energy: this is Millencolin at their awesome, inspirational beginning. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Mr Clean
2. Chiquita Chaser
3. Diznee Time
4. Domestic Subway
5. Fazil's Friend
6. Leona
7. House Of Blend
8. Da Strike
9. Mystic Reptile
10. Dance Craze
11. The Einstein Crew
12. Take It Or Leave It