Bridge Nine Records


Mental "Get An Oxygen Tank"

Formed in 2001, Mental plays hardcore for scholars of NYHC, old Boston and the like. Mental's here so get an oxygen tank. Now available again as a colored vinyl 12" with a live set on WERS from 204. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. History 101
2. Break A Sweat
3. Growing Pains
4. Get An Oxygen Tank
5. Chiller Than Most (Still Mental)
6. Respect
7. Sucker Punched (live)
8. Intro (live)
9. History 101 (live)
10. Mental (live)
11. Sike (live)
12. Break A Sweat (live)
13. G.A.O.T./Chiller Than Most (live)
14. Respect (live)
15. And You Know This (live)