Boner Records


Melvins "Bullhead"

Melvins' follow-up to 1989's "Ozma" was 1991's groundbreaking "Bullhead." The songs are longer, the mood is calmer, yet more menacing. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover and updated cover artwork.

Track Listing:

1. Boris
2. Anaconda
3. Ligature
4. It's Shoved
5. Zodiac
6. If I Had An Exorcism
7. Your Blessened
8. Cow