Indecision Records


Meantime "Living In The Meantime"


Meantime is a five-piece band hailing from Winnipeg, MB, Canada, with an emphasis on playing fast, honest, and introspective hardcore. Equal parts ferocity and anger paired with a melancholy inspired by the doldrums of their urban surroundings and northern isolation. For fans of Count Me Out, Turning Point, and Go It Alone. This is the blue vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 350 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Lacerate
2. Supine
3. Immured
4. Lock And Key
5. Darkness
6. Not Our Place
7. Easy Rider
8. Direction
9. Weight
10. Living In The Meantime