Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

20 Buck Spin


Mammoth Grinder "Underworlds"

It's been nearly four years since the last Mammoth Grinder full-length, "Extinction Of Humanity," was released via Relapse Records (CD) and Cyclopean Records (vinyl). "Underworlds" marks a peak at which Mammoth Grinder has sharpened and perfected their sound into a seething grind/death/thrash maelstrom of intense degree. Unrelenting in concentrated raw precision and focused power, "Underworlds" careens violently through 10 tracks with effortless versatility and the fixated songcraft expected of a band on their third record. Tracks like "Wraparound Eyes" with its Unleashed-style midsection or the short sharp shock of "Paragon Pusher" illustrate Mammoth Grinder's mastery over multiple variations of metal to assemble their own sound. Now available on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Underworlds
2. Wraparound Eyes
3. Revenge
4. Paragon Pusher
5. Barricades
6. Cogs In The Machine
7. Roperide
8. Breeding
9. Born In A Bag
10. Moral Crux