Triple-B Records


Magnitude "To Whatever Fateful End"

Following up their powerful 7" on Triple-B, North Carolina's Magnitude presents their debut LP "To Whatever Fateful End," which channels the heavy, chugging, '90s hardcore of "One Truth"-era Strife, Trial, and Outspoken.

Track Listing:

1. Forthcoming
2. Opposition
3. Vital Emergence
4. Defy
5. Counterattack
6. Resurgence
7. Plea
8. Unwavering
9. To Whatever Fateful End
10. Lament