Music On Vinyl


Madball "Set It Off"


The American hardcore punk band Agnostic Front formed the side project Madball in the late-'80s when frontman Roger Miret let his brother, Freddy Cricien, perform the lead vocals. They released their debut album called "Set It Off" in 1994 as a document of the hardcore music they were making by that time. The speed of the title track alternates between fast parts and mid-tempo bits and brings the focus on the ever ongoing riffs.

Track Listing:

1. Set It Off
2. Lockdown
3. New York City
4. Never Had It
5. It's Time
6. C.T.Y.C. (R.I.P.)
7. Across Your Face
8. Down By Law
9. Spit On Your Grave
10. Face To Face
11. Smell The Bacon (What's With You?)
12. Get Out
13. The World Is Mine
14. Friend Or Foe