Good Fight Music


Madball "Legacy"


Madball - a pummeling staple of New York hardcore since the band's inception in 1988 - is one of the few groups that can lay claim to achieving high marks in regards to all of the above, while also maintaining an undying spirit that, to many, represents the heart of what hardcore is all about. In 2005, in celebration of the group's 15+ years of influential existence, Madball inked a deal with Ferret Records and with it came the band's most ambitious release up to that point, the aptly titled "Legacy." Produced by renowned heavy-music specialist Zeuss (Hatebreed, Shadows Fall, Throwdown), "Legacy" was a continuation of all of the standards that any fan could expect from the group: bruising rhythms and riffs, commanding vocals, and an overall confidence that most hardcore troupes couldn't touch with a ten-foot pole. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Adapt And Overcome
2. Heavenhell
3. Behind These Walls
4. Legacy
5. Timebomb
6. Darkest Days
7. The Crown
8. War And Hate
9. Until Then
10. Final Round
11. Damned
12. For My Enemies
13. 100%
14. Hardcore Pride
15. H.C. United
16. Worldwide