Music On Vinyl


Madball "Demonstrating My Style"

Demonstrating My Style was the follow-up to "Set It Off." A little more polished than the first effort but every bit just as intense. Fourteen songs of Madball style. Now available again on 180 gram vinyl.
Track Listing:

1. Demonstrating My Style
2. Unity
3. Live Or Die
4. Pride (Times Are Changing)
5. Streets Of Hate
6. Back Of The Bus
7. Hardcore Still Lives!
8. Nuestra Familia
9. 5-0
10. Addict
11. True To The Game
12. Godfather
13. In Memory Of....
14. Ball Of Destruction