Deathwish, Inc.


Mad Honey "Satellite Aphrodite"


Mad Honey is a dream-pop band from Oklahoma City, OK. "Satellite Aphrodite" is their debut album, the exciting first chapter of a band destined to be part of the modern indie-rock lexicon for years to come. As opener "Tuff's Last Stand" emerges, we are transported into Mad Honey's lush world of musical melancholy.

Track Listing:

1. Tuff's Last Stand
2. Heavier Still
3. Fold
4. Larkspur
5. Eileen
6. E.T.Y.N
7. R U Feeling It?
8. Psycho
9. Kamakura
10. Concentration
11. Satellite Aphrodite