Dead City Records


Ludichrist "Immaculate Deception / Powertrip"

Ludichrist rose to fame in the New York thrash-metal underground alongside bands like Agnostic Front, Nuclear Assault, Carnivore, Crumbsuckers and Anthrax. This CD contains the band's first two albums housed along with a full-color booklet containing all lyrics, plus photos, flyers and much more.

Track Listing:

1. Fire At The Firehouse
2. Most People Are Dicks
3. Murder Bloody Murder
4. Blown Into The Arms Of Christ
5. Big Business
6. Only As Directed
7. Games Once Played
8. Green Eggs And Ham
9. Immaculate Deception
10. You Can't Have Fun
11. Government Kids
12. Legal Murder
13. Down With The Ship
14. Thinking Of You
15. Tylenol
16. Mengele
17. Young White And Well Behaved
18. Last Train To Clarksville
19. God Is Everywhere
20. Powertrip
21. Zad
22. Stuff To Fill Graves
23. The Tip Of My Mind
24. Damage Done
25. T.B.O.S. (Barbiere Di Siviglia)
26. This Party Sucks
27. Johnnypump
28. Yesterday For You
29. And So It Goes
30. The Well Dressed Man Disguise
31. Iwo Jima (That Manly Smell)
32. One For The Road