Orphan Records Group


Lower Class Brats "All The Young Dudes Are Pissed b/w We Never Sleep"


Two brand-new songs on one 7", slab of wax. Featuring the foot-stomping, fist-pumping new anthem "All The Young Dudes Are Pissed" (affectionately known as "Glam Bastard II"), graced on the A-side like a platform boot to the face. On side B, they give you the one minute and ninety second barn-burner "We Never Sleep." Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. All The Young Dudes Are Pissed
2. We Never Sleep