Mendeku Diskak


Lost Legion "Behind The Concrete Veil"


The first full-length from Chicago, IL's Lost Legion after a decade of sporadic demo recordings and singles. Ten songs of existential dread played out on top of a blown-out mix of oi, hardcore, and post-punk. Imported from Basque Country.

Track Listing:

1. War Machine
2. Fangs
3. The Animals We Used To Be
4. Behind The Concrete Veil
5. Staring Down The Valley
6. Silhouettes In Blue Light
7. Cold//Hot
8. Disposed
9. Primitive
10. The Big Sleep