Dead Serious Records


Lost For Life "Don't Let It Consume You"


Lost For Life was created in the early months of 2020 by long-time friends Jason David Spencer (Ex-Wilson) and Dylan Richter (Ex-For The Fallen Dreams). The debut album, "Don't Let It Consume You," is a hard-hitting, anthemic, and unapologetic collection of the duo's musical tendencies. Ten songs that perfectly combine modern breakdowns, aggressive riffs, and sugar-sweet melodies. Limited edition of 300 copies. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. Take It All From Me
2. Stay The Same
3. Don't Let It Consume You
4. Give Nothing
5. Too Late To Say
6. Detroit
7. Crutch
8. Where Would You Be Happy
9. Night Terrors
10. Hard To Stomach