Discos Huelga


Loma Prieta "Life/Less"

Formed in 2005, Loma Prieta have been a mainstay of the Bay Area hardcore community for more than half a decade. "Life/Less" is Loma Prieta's powerful second album, originally released by a partnership of Discos Huelga and React With Protest Records. Now, Discos Huelga and Deathwish have partnered to re-press this sought-after effort with all new artwork and packaging for the release. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Useless Limbs
2. Silhouettes
3. Dark Mtn
4. Nothing Left
5. Closenessless
6. Lost Bridge
7. No Friends
8. Our Condition
9. Two Voices
10. Apparition