Temporary Residence Limited


Lincoln "Repair And Reward (Color Vinyl)"


Lincoln was a Morgantown, WV, band formed in 1992 by Jay Demko (vocals/guitar), John Herod (guitar), Justin Wierbonski (drums), and Johanna Claasen (bass). In 2021, Lincoln's entire recorded history was recovered, and the original analog tapes were restored and transferred. All eight songs - seven that originally spanned three 7" singles, plus a previously unreleased track - are now finally available as a full-length.

Track Listing:

1. Benchwarmer
2. Sugarloaf
3. Waterboy
4. Repair And Reward
5. Union
6. Grade Curve
7. Stop Means Stop
8. Seed