La Vida Es Un Mus Discos


Limp Wrist "s/t / Want Us Dead"


The cutest band in hardcore is back with a slice of paint-peeling hardcore punk, loud and ugly enough to destroy your closet. European press of their recent, one-sided 12" including seven new tracks on the A-side and their "Want Us Dead" EP on the flip. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. To The Grave
2. Bought Out
3. Dead Weight
4. Collapse
5. Spun
6. Knuckles
7. S.T.A.
8. Just Like You
9. What's Gone Wrong?
10. Fake Fags
11. Want Us Dead