La Vida Es Un Mus Discos


Limp Wrist "s/t"


The release of this 2001 debut full-length from Limp Wrist was a landmark event, a testament from a fully queer hardcore band in a scene that desperately needed a look in the mirror at its own inclusivity. Limp Wrist is much more than that. With members from bands like Los Crudos, Devoid Of Faith, Kill The Man Who Questions, and more, Limp Wrist deliver blazing-fast hardcore that isn't for the faint of heart.

Track Listing:

1. I Love Hardcore Boys/I Love Boys Hardcore
2. Secrets
3. Cruisin' At The Show
4. Smear The Fear
5. You Ain't That Fierce
6. Back In The Days
7. Relatives Got Nerve
8. Cheap Art
9. Limp Wrist
10. Limp Wrist Vs. Dr. Laura
11. This Ain't No Cross On My Hand
12. Brotherhood
13. Thanks
14. We Started This Band To Get Dates
15. O.D.'d On Pop
16. Give Me A Fuckin' Break
17. Man To Man
18. No Choice