La Vida Es Un Mus Discos


Limp Wrist "Facades"


Released a whopping nine years after their previous release, Limp Wrist brings you 11 new trax of complete punk faggotry on 2017's "Facades," not for the weak at heart and never will be. Comes with 40 page booklet containing lyrics, photos, and submissions from invited artists.

Track Listing:

1. Facades
2. Thick Skin
3. Wrap Yourselves in Me
4. They Tell Me
5. Square One
6. Como Vos
7. A Little Nervous
8. Don't Want You
9. In My Mind
10. Dead Artist
11. Systems in Place