Frontier Records


Lilys "Eccsame The Photon Band"


Lilys' etheric, second full-length album, "Eccsame The Photon Band," has become a shoegaze collector's favorite. This 21st anniversary re-release includes original artwork and has an enhanced dynamic range with the re-ordering of songs. "Eccsame The Photon Band" has been described as "one of the Lilys' best," "a hallucinatory revelation," and "a masterpiece of mood, atmosphere, and production."

Track Listing:

1. High Writer At Home
2. Day Of The Monkey
3. FBI And Their Toronto Transmitters
4. The Turtle Which Died Before Knowing
5. The Hermit Crab
6. Overlit Canyon (The Obscured Wingtip Memoir)
7. Hubble
8. Kodiak (Reprise)
9. Radiotricity
10. Your Guest And Host