Fat Wreck Chords


Less Than Jake "Borders & Boundaries"

Originally released in October of 2000, "Borders & Boundaries" is widely accepted as the band's most popular album as it embraced far more of the punk side of the ska/punk genre, while boasting some of the catchiest melodies the band has ever written. Twelve years down the road, Less Than Jake decided it was time to pay homage to this pinnacle release in their career. In order to do a rerelease fitting of the original, the band spruced it up with some bonus material, added a DVD and gave the cover art and liner notes a bit of a makeover. The updated version of "Borders & Boundaries" includes never-before-heard demo versions of three of the most prized tracks from the album, filling out the track list at a robust 18 songs. The bonus DVD is a live performance of the original album in its entirety. Vinyl version includes a download card good for one free download of the album in MP3 format.

Track Listing:

1. Magnetic North
2. Kehoe
3. Suburban Myth
4. Look What Happened
5. Hell Looks A Lot Like L.A.
6. Mr. Chevy Celebrity
7. Gainesville Rock City
8. Malt Liquor Tastes Better When You've Got Problems
9. Bad Scene And A Basement Show
10. Is This Thing On?
11. Pete Jackson Is Getting Married
12. 1989
13. Last Hour Of The Last Day Of Work
14. Bigger Picture
15. Faction
16. Suburban Myth (demo) (CD and digital download only bonus track)
17. Magnetic North (demo) (CD and digital download only bonus track)
18. Hell Looks A Lot Like L.A. (demo) (CD and digital download only bonus track)