Pure Noise Entertainment


Less Than Jake "Silver Linings"


Nearly 30 years into an already impressive career - which includes eight studio albums, tours with Descendents, Blink-182, Bon Jovi, Linkin Park, Snoop Dogg, Bad Religion, and more, and over 365 shows on the Vans Warped Tour - Less Than Jake has never been a band to rest on its laurels. Less Than Jake has no plans of slowing down any time soon as they prepare for the release of their ninth studio album, "Silver Linings," via Pure Noise Records. For fans of Mad Caddies, Goldfinger, Reel Big Fish, and Catch 22. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. High Cost Of Low Living
2. Lie To Me
3. Keep On Chasing
4. Anytime And Anywhere
5. The Test
6. Dear Me
7. Monkey Wrench Myself
8. King Of The Downside
9. Lost At Home
10. Move
11. Bill
12. So Much Less