Real Gone Music


Less Than Jake "In With The Out Crowd"


The 2006, sixth studio album from Gainesville, FL, ska-punkers Less Than Jake is hereby the last one to be released to music retail on vinyl. Powered by the singles "Overrated (Everything Is)," "The Rest Of My Life," and the emphatic album opener "Soundtrack Of My Life," and featuring production by Howard Benson (who produced Less Than Jake's "Hello Rockview"), it's one of their best. Real Gone Music worked with the band to finally get this one out there, and had Less Than Jake's own Roger Lima re-master it for vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Soundtrack Of My Life
2. A Still Life Franchise
3. Overrated (Everything Is)
4. Fall Apart
5. In-Dependence Day
6. Don't Fall Asleep On The Subway
7. Landmines And Landslides
8. The Rest Of My Life
9. Mostly Memories
10. Let Her Go
11. Hopeless Case
12. P.S. Shock The World