Smartpunk Records


Less Than Jake "B Is For B-Sides"


"B Is For B Sides" is a full-length album comprised entirely of songs that did not make the Less Than Jake's previous full-length, "Anthem." This is the first time the release from these ska-punk superheroes has been available on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Portrait Of A Cigarette Smoker At 19
2. Sleep It Off
3. Last Rites To Sleepless Nights
4. Bridge And Tunnel Authority
5. Goodbye In Gasoline
6. A.S.A.O.K.
7. Jay Frenzal
8. Showbiz? Science? Who Cares?
9. Sobriety Is A Serious Business And Business Isn't So Good
10. Nine-One-One To Anyone
11. Robots One, Humans Zero
12. National Anthem