Fire Records


Lemonheads "It's A Shame About Ray: 30th Anniversary Edition"


Lemonheads' seminal album "It's A Shame About Ray," lovingly reissued for its 30th anniversary. Reissue includes a slew of extra material, including an unreleased "My Drug Buddy" KCRW session track from 1992 featuring Juliana Hatfield, B-sides from singles "It's A Shame About Ray" and "Confetti," a track from the "Mrs. Robinson/Being Round" EP, alongside demos that will be released for the first time on vinyl. This reissue celebrates their prestigious fifth album; these deluxe bookback editions feature new liner notes and unseen photos. 2xLP includes high quality download. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Rockin' Stroll
2. Confetti
3. It's A Shame About Ray
4. Rudderless
5. My Drug Buddy
6. The Turnpike Down
7. Bit Part
8. Alison's Starting To Happen
9. Hannah & Gabi
10. Kitchen
11. Ceiling Fan In My Spoon
12. Frank Mills
13. Mrs. Robinson (bonus track)
14. Shakey Ground (bonus track)
15. My Drug Buddy (KCRW Session, 1992) (bonus track)
16. Knowing Me, Knowing You (Acoustic) (bonus track)
17. Confetti (Acoustic) (bonus track)
18. Alison's Starting To Happen (Acoustic) (bonus track)
19. Divan (bonus track)
20. It's A Shame About Ray (demo) (bonus track)
21. Rockin' Stroll (demo) (bonus track)
22. My Drug Buddy (demo) (bonus track)
23. Hannah & Gabi (demo) (bonus track)
24. Kitchen (demo) (bonus track)
25. Bit Part (demo) (bonus track)
26. Rudderless (demo) (bonus track)
27. Ceiling Fan In My Spoon (demo) (bonus track)
28. Confetti (demo) (bonus track)