Hellcat Records


Leftover Crack "Mediocre Generica"

Drawing from the depths of hardcore, punk, ska, death metal, and classical pieces, Leftover Crack creates a cutting-edge conglomerate. Their lyrical assault on contemporary issues such as political corruption, drug use, schoolyard murders and capitalism make the band no stranger to controversy. "Mediocre Generica" demands attention from the first track: the frantic, fast, and furious "Homeo Apathy" bursts forth with a god-awful wretch seldom heard before; thus the tempo is set for the remainder of the record. Now available on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Homeo-apathy
2. Nazi White Trash
3. Atheist Anthem
4. The Good, The Bad & The Leftover Crack
5. Gay Rude Boys Unite
6. NC
7. Interlude
8. Stop The Insanity
9. Crack City Rockers
10. Burning In Water
11. With The Sickness
12. Born To Die
13. Untitled