Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Pure Noise Entertainment


Left Behind "No One Goes To Heaven"

Tapping into the darker side of the hardcore/metalcore stratum, Left Behind delivers a sludgy mix of breakdowns and staccato guitar riffage that invokes names likes Harms Way, Crowbar, and Black Breath. The band debuted in 2013 with the EP "Death, Take Me," followed by the release of the full-length "Seeing Hell" in 2016, and "Blessed By The Burn" in 2017. Just last year, the band signed to Pure Noise Records and has been on the rise ever since. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Hell Rains From Above
2. Untitled
3. Throwing Stones
4. Peeling Wax
5. Shadow Of Fear
6. Staring At The Sun
7. God Calls Out
8. Smoke And Pain
9. Outside The Body
10. The Mirror
11. Prisoner Of Mind
12. What Makes You Hurt
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods