Unbeaten Records


Left Behind "Blessed By The Burn"


West Virginia bruisers Left Behind made a splash with their debut record, "Seeing Hell," combining hardcore with sludge and thrash influences. Now they've announced a second record, "Blessed By The Burn." For fans of Slipknot, Barrier, and Kublai Khan.

Track Listing:

1. West By God
2. Sweetness Of Nothing
3. Focus On The Flesh
4. Tough Love
5. Twenty-Four
6. Blessed By The Burn
7. Scarred Soul
8. Early Mourning
9. Paranoid
10. Burn Out