Generation Records


Leeway "Live At CBGB"


Recorded from the soundboard at the legendary CBGB's on March 22, 1987, by Steve McAllister (Damage) and the only officially released recording of the highly sought after lineup featuring Eddie Sutton on vocals, A.J. Novello and Gordon Ancis on guitars, Mackie on drums, and Zowie on bass. Eleven raw, blistering tracks from the golden age of New York hardcore/crossover. Limited edition pressing with eight-page booklet loaded with pics and flyers.

Track Listing:

1. Enforcer
2. Marathon
3. On The Outside
4. Self Defense
5. Catholic High School (Girls In Trouble)
6. Unexpected
7. Be Loud
8. Silver Tongue
9. Born To Expire
10. Tools For War
11. Defy You