Fat Wreck Chords


Lagwagon "Blaze"

Lagwagon is back on the horse and ready to blaze a trail to the punk-rock promised land. Fourteen new songs that they were perfecting over the last couple years, so stop complaining about the long wait. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Burn
2. E Dagger
3. Dancing The Collapse
4. I Must Be Hateful
5. Falling Apart
6. Max Says
7. Billy Club
8. Dividers
9. Never Stops
10. Dinner And A Movie
11. Lullaby
12. Billionaire
13. Tomorrow Is Heartbreak
14. Baggage