Convulse Records


L.I.B. "Men's Health"


"Men's Health" is the debut EP from Indianapolis, IN's L.I.B. ("Life Is Beautiful"). "Men's Health" features ten tracks of blast-beat hardcore aimed indelicately at questions of masculinity, well being, and the overriding sense of disdain that often clouds living. 12"ep includes a blank B-side and is limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. A Smooth Intro
2. Ringer
3. Nothing Left
4. Hunk
5. Self Aggrandizing
6. Sorrow Collective/Torment Of Consciousness
7. Dysfunction
8. Don't Touch Me
9. Men's Health
10. The Mark