Edgewood Records


Krust "Paradise In Brick."

The members of Krust have been representing the Jersey shore for the better part of a decade and added the help of members of Blind Justice and Turnstile to round out a 7" of fast, fun and hard shore-style hardcore. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Outraged
2. Taking Over
3. I Want Sex
4. Not Guilty
5. No Good
6. Not Like You
7. Shore Style Punx