Profound Lore Records


Kruelty "Untopia"


Formed in Tokyo, Japan, in the summer of 2017, Kruelty has emerged as the most notable artist to find that sweet spot where the amalgamation of heavy beatdown hardcore and '90s American/Scandinavian death/doom metal becomes the blueprint of brutality and slam they unleash. With Kruelty, you will hear the ultimate convergence of some of the most punishing death-metal riffs and the most mind-blowing breakdowns influenced by Japanese and '90s, East Coast hardcore bands. With their new full-length, "Untopia," Kruelty will release an album even bigger in scope and ultimately heavier than their debut. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Unknown Nightmare
2. Harder Than Before
3. Burn The System
4. Reincarnation
5. Maze Of Suffering
6. Manufactured Insanity
7. Untopia