Creator-Destructor Records


Kruelty "Immortal Nightmare"

Formed in 2017, Japan's Kruelty has quickly become a band to watch in the hardcore underground. Like the rest of the music scene, Kruelty's plans have been put on hold due to the COVID-19 pandemic, so the band quickly devised a new plan of attack while in quarantine and created a new EP, "Immortal Nightmare." The record was mixed by Taylor Young at The Pit Recording Studio (Nails, Xibalba, Palm), mastered by Nick Townsend at Townsend Mastering (Deadbeat, Firebird), and completed with artwork by guitarist MCD. 12"ep includes a silkscreened B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Narcolepsy
2. Desire
3. Into The Grave