Sorry State Records


Koro "EP"


Sorry State is excited to bring you another repress of one of the best hardcore records ever, Koro's 1983 7" EP. Originally released in a small, self-released pressing, over the decades this monster's reputation has continued to grow, and collectors now have to fork over well over a grand for an original pressing. Sorry State's 2023 pressing aims to replicate the look and feel of the original as closely as possible, with an offset-printed sleeve on legal-size paper.

Track Listing:

1. 700 Club
2. Selfless
3. Its O.K.
4. Government
5. Dear Sirs
6. Blap!
7. Nauseous
8. Acid Casualty