Triple-B Records


Killing Time "Brightside"


Triple-B Records #200 is a one-time pressing of this NYHC classic. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Cheap Thrills
2. Brightside
3. Fools Die
4. Telltale
5. What I Want
6. No More Mr. Nice Guy
7. My Reason
8. New Release
9. Backtrack
10. Wall Of Hate
11. Wisdom