Tankcrimes Records


Kicker "Pure Drivel"

UK-meets-East Bay punk rock. Fronted by Pete The Roadie and backed by members from Operation Ivy, Dystopia, and Neurosis. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Mrs. Arnold
3. Monte Rio
4. I Can't Sleep
5. Shit Song
6. Oxycontin And Vodka Pills
7. Wankers On The Bus
8. TL;DR
9. Down To The Bunker
10. Pure Drivel
11. Goodnight And Fuck Off