Equal Vision Records


Kaonashi "Dear Lemon House, You Ruined Me: Senior Year"

Philadelphia, PA, band Kaonashi release their highly anticipated debut full-length,"Dear Lemon House, You Ruined Me: Senior Year," on Equal Vision Records/Unbeaten Records. The concept album follows the character Jamie who was first introduced on the band's "Why Did You Do It?" EP, through Lemon House High, and the different people they interact with. From their first day of school, a romantic relationship with Casey and the turmoil that comes with being an American teenager, the 11 tracks on the album tell a unique, emotionally turbulent story in the world Kaonashi has created. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. T.A.Y.L.O.R.
2. Fuck Temple University
3. An Evening Of Moving Pictures With Scooter Corkle
4. Market Street (Chardonnay, Diamonds, & Me)
5. Broad Street (Take Me Home)
6. The Counselor’s Office: A Present Example Of Past Procrastination
7. Run Away Jay
8. A Recipe For A Meaningful Life
9. The Underdog I: Blue Pop
10. The Underdog II: Fight On The 40 Yard Line, What’s That In Kilometers?
11. The Underdog III: Exit Pt. IV (A Self Fulfilling Prophecy)