LSM Vinyl


Kaleko Urdangak "The Essentials"


Kaleko Urdangak is an oi/skinhead rock 'n' roll band formed in 2011 in Bergara, Basque Country. With catchy, guitar-driven anthems backed by a rock-solid rhythm section, and fronted by such an energetic frontman, this band is set to make its mark in the USA. To help with that, this album is a collection of ten of the best songs from their discography, released on albums and singles from 2018 to 2021. LP includes a 12" x 12" booklet and a 22.375" x 16.5" poster. Imported from Canada.

Track Listing:

1. Del Ebro Para Abajo
2. Gure Historia
3. Zure Aukera
4. Nortasuna
5. Santa Ageda
6. Sequimos En Pie
7. Biolentzia 1984
8. Agur Eta Ohore
9. Zipaio
10. Etengabe Aurrera